About Me

    I was born in Kensington, Connecticut where I found my love for dance at Dance Step dance studio in Berlin at age three. At age five I started learning to play the piano, and after that started voice lesson. Since age three I have been in love with the arts. After University I perused my second degree in American Sign Language expanding my knowledge and skills. The arts live in my blood and inspire me every day of my life. I am now living in London UK where I am pursuing my life long dream of acting in England, after completing my Masters from RADA!

 

I'm an energetic world traveler that absorbs from all that my senses can transform. As a continuously constant (albeit often) silent intruder observing the day-to-day lives of the others, I’m continuously seeking auditory, visual and tactile stimulation, particularly when working within  a role or a project Henceforth, I have made many character choices based off of things that people might just say or do passing by me. I enjoy being unique, strong, and humbly stated, multi-talented.

 

         I have many interests in my life that help me to  mold who I am today, and a part of who I will be tomorrow. Still growing, I feel that my limits are only how short a 24 day can be and how far my finances can take me. I play many instruments to one degree or another, am an American Sign Language Interpreter, a US Rowing coach and rower, scuba diver, amateur photographer, singer, dancer, actress, song writer, teacher, poet, choreographer, and aspiring director.